The Diocesan Trustees

Reg Charity No. 234331  – Clarificatory Note

Diocesan Financial Accounts for the year ended 5 April 2017

The Essential Trustee – Guidance from the Charity Commission


Chairman: Rt Rev Paul Swarbrick, The Bishop of Lancaster

Secretary to the Trustees:

Mrs Linda Forster
c/o The Pastoral Centre,
Balmoral Road,

Tel: 01524 596050

Diocesan Trustees: Canon Paul Embery VG, Canon Peter Hart,  Rev F Olaseni MSP, Mr M  Callagher, Mr M Forrest, Nikki Wisdom,  Sr H Thomas HHCJ, Mr P Briers,