The Youth Service Management Group is the group of individuals appointed by the Bishop to direct the strategic policy of the Diocesan Youth Service. It is this body through which the Diocesan Youth Service reports to the Bishop and Diocesan Trustees on a regular basis.

Members: Bishop P Swarbrick (President);  Jack Regan ( Ex officio)Sr Shienrose La Torre SPC(Assistant Director Ex officio), John Lord; Mr P Briers, Fred Morton, Rosey Fetherston, Ruth White, Stephen D’Arcy Nige Ranson, John Cain.  

Minutes Secretary: Mrs L Forster

Contact for correspondence: Mrs L Forster (Secretary), The Pastoral Centre, Balmoral Road, Lancaster, LA1 3BT